karen ainsowrth s(1)

Karen Ainsworth, Chair of the Committee – Manager of SMILE Mediation Service. Also a member of the Calico Homes Board and the Remuneration Committee.

Sharon Livesey

Sharon Livesey, Vice Chair of the Committee – As a Chartered Surveyor and Head of Property Operations for Liberata UK Ltd, Sharon brings extensive management and leadership experience gained within both public and private sector property organisations.

jacqueline davies 001

Jacqueline Davies – Retired Magistrate and Finance Officer in Local Government.

Rachel Horman

Rachel Horman – Solicitor and the head of the Domestic Violence and Forced Marriage Department at Watson Ramsbottom Ltd Solicitors in East Lancashire.  Rachel is an advanced Resolution-accredited specialist and received the National Family Legal Aid Lawyer of the Year Award 2012 as recognition of her work in these areas.

sue mayor

Sue Mayor – Retired Lecturer in Psychology and Registered Insurance Broker. Also a member of the Audit Committee.